Das Personal

Vorstand

null

Yury Shekhovtsov

Mitglied des Vorstands
+372 6 259 737
juri.shehovtsov@parmetrans.ee
null

Yuriy Schischkin

Mitglied des Vorstands
+372 6 259 762
juri.shishkin@parmetrans.ee
null

Vitaly Shekhovtsov

Mitglied des Vorstands
+ 372 6259 747
vitali@parmetrans.ee

Sekretärin

null

Elena Krupenskaya

Sekretärin
+372 625 9761
jelena@parmetrans.ee

Buchhaltung

null

Nelja Rogozina

Hauptbuchhalter
+372 625 9708
nelja@parmetrans.ee
null

Merike Liivsalu

Hauptbuchhalter
+372 6 259 721
merike@parmetrans.ee
null

Tatiana Troschkowa

Buchhalter
+372 625 9729
ttroshkova@parmetrans.ee

Speditionsabteilung

null

Dmitry Toloknov

Spediteur
+372 5805 8247
dmitry@parmetrans.ee
null

Sergey Koren

Spediteur
+372 625 9733
+372 5190 0399
sk@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Denissov

Spediteur
+372 625 9777
+372 539 48331
juri.denissov@parmetrans.ee

Technische Abteilung

null

Ivan Malkov

Leiter der technischen Abteilung
+372 6 259 707
+372 505 1548
ivan@parmetrans.ee
null

Mikhail Zabolotny

Leiter des Konvois
+372 6 259 767
+372 5332 9568
mihhail@parmetrans.ee
null

Alyona Pavlova

Transportspezialist
+372 6 259 777
aljona@parmetrans.ee
null

Vladimir Gretschkosi

Leiter des Konvois
+372 625 9718
+372 51995315
vladimir@parmetrans.ee