Das Personal

Vorstand

null

Yury Shekhovtsov

Mitglied des Vorstands
+372 6 259 737
juri.shehovtsov@parmetrans.ee
null

Yuriy Schischkin

Mitglied des Vorstands
+372 6 259 762
juri.shishkin@parmetrans.ee
null

Vitaly Shekhovtsov

Mitglied des Vorstands
+ 372 6259 747
vitali@parmetrans.ee

Sekretärin

null

Elena Krupenskaya

Sekretärin
+372 625 9761
jelena@parmetrans.ee

Rechtsabteilung

null

Diana Aps

Rechtsanwalt
+372 625 9779
diana@parmetrans.ee

Buchhaltung

null

Nelja Rogozina

Hauptbuchhalter
+372 625 9708
nelja@parmetrans.ee
null

Merike Liivsalu

Hauptbuchhalter
+372 6 259 721
merike@parmetrans.ee
null

Jelena Tšusovljanova

Buchhalter
jt@parmetrans.ee

Speditionsabteilung

null

Sergey Koren

Spediteur
+372 625 9733
+372 5190 0399
sk@parmetrans.ee
null

Vjatšeslav Bražnikov

Spediteur
+372 625 9777
+372 53948331
vb@parmetrans.ee
null

Artjom Svistunov

Spediteur
+372 625 9725
+372 59196053
artjom@parmetrans.ee

Technische Abteilung

null

Ivan Malkov

Leiter der technischen Abteilung
+372 6 259 707
+372 505 1548
ivan.malkov@parmetrans.ee
null

Mikhail Zabolotny

Ausbilder
+372 625 9779
+372 53329568
mihhail@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Medvedev

Ausbilder
+372 625 9779
+372 5114 148
juri.medvedev@parmetrans.ee
null

Alyona Pavlova

Transportspezialist
+372 6 259 777
aljona@parmetrans.ee
null

Vladimir Tšaklidi

Leiter des Konvois
+372 625 9767
+372 59193781
tech1@parmetrans.ee
null

Igor Kolossov

Leiter des Konvois
+372 625 9718
+372 51969938
tech2@parmetrans.ee