Meie personaal

Juhatus

null

Jüri Šehovtsov

Juhatuse liige
+372 6 259 737
juri.shehovtsov@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Šiškin

Juhatuse liige
+372 6 259 762
juri.shishkin@parmetrans.ee
null

Vitali Sehovtsov

Juhatuse liige 
+ 372 6259 747
vitali@parmetrans.ee

Sekretär-asjaajaja

null

Jelena Krupenskaja

Sekretär-asjaajaja
+372 625 9761
jelena@parmetrans.ee

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

null

Nelja Rogozina

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 625 9708
nelja@parmetrans.ee
null

Merike Liivsalu

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 6 259 721
merike@parmetrans.ee
null

Tatjana Troškova

Raamatupidaja
+372 625 9729
ttroshkova@parmetrans.ee

EKSPEDEERIMISE OSAKOND

null

Dmitry Toloknov

Ekspediitor
+372 5805 8247
dmitry@parmetrans.ee
null

Sergei Koren

Ekspediitor
+372 625 9733
+372 5190 0399
sk@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Denissov

Ekspediitor
+372 625 9777
+372 539 48331
juri.denissov@parmetrans.ee

TEHNILINE OSAKOND

null

Ivan Malkov

Tehnilise osakonna juhataja
+372 6 259 707
+372 505 1548
ivan@parmetrans.ee
null

Mihhail Zabolotnyi

Kolonniülem
+372 6 259 767
+372 5332 9568
mihhail@parmetrans.ee
null

Aljona Pavlova

Transpordi spetsialist
+372 6 259 777
aljona@parmetrans.ee
null

Vladimir Gretškosi

Kolonniülem
+372 625 9718
+372 51995315
vladimir@parmetrans.ee