Staff

Company board

null

Jüri Šehovtsov

Chairman of the board
+372 6 259 737
juri.shehovtsov@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Šiškin

Member of the board
+372 6 259 762
juri.shishkin@parmetrans.ee
null

Vitali Sehovtsov

Member of the board
+ 372 6259 747
vitali@parmetrans.ee

Secretary – Clerk

null

Jelena Krupenskaja

Assistant
+372 625 9761
jelena@parmetrans.ee

Legal department

null

Diana Aps

Lawyer
+372 625 9779
diana@parmetrans.ee

Accounting

null

Nelja Rogozina

Chief accountant
+372 625 9708
nelja@parmetrans.ee
null

Merike Liivsalu

Accountant
+372 6 259 721
merike@parmetrans.ee
null

Jelena Tšusovljanova

Accountant
jt@parmetrans.ee

Forwarding department

null

Sergei Koren

Dispatcher
+372 625 9733
+372 5190 0399
sk@parmetrans.ee
null

Vjatšeslav Bražnikov

Dispatcher
+372 625 9777
+372 53948331
vb@parmetrans.ee
null

Artjom Svistunov

Dispatcher
+372 625 9725
+372 59196053
artjom@parmetrans.ee

Technical department

null

Ivan Malkov

Transport and fleet manager
+372 6 259 707
+372 505 1548
ivan.malkov@parmetrans.ee
null

Mihhail Zabolotnyi

Instructor
+372 625 9779
+372 53329568
mihhail@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Medvedev

Instructor
+372 625 9779
+372 5114 148
juri.medvedev@parmetrans.ee
null

Aljona Pavlova

Technical assistant
+372 6 259 777
aljona@parmetrans.ee
null

Vladimir Tšaklidi

Fleet manager
+372 625 9767
+372 59193781
tech1@parmetrans.ee
null

Igor Kolossov

Fleet manager
+372 625 9718
+372 51969938
tech2@parmetrans.ee