Meie personal

Juhatus

null

Jüri Šehovtsov

Juhatuse liige
+372 6 259 737
juri.shehovtsov@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Šiškin

Juhatuse liige
+372 6 259 762
juri.shishkin@parmetrans.ee
null

Vitali Sehovtsov

Juhatuse liige 
+ 372 6259 747
vitali@parmetrans.ee

Sekretär-asjaajaja

null

Jelena Krupenskaja

Sekretär-asjaajaja
+372 625 9761
jelena@parmetrans.ee

Juriidiline osakond

null

Diana Aps

Jurist
+372 625 9779
diana@parmetrans.ee

RAAMATUPIDAMINE

null

Nelja Rogozina

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 625 9708
nelja@parmetrans.ee
null

Merike Liivsalu

Pearaamatupidaja
+372 6 259 721
merike@parmetrans.ee
null

Jelena Tšusovljanova

Raamatupidaja
jt@parmetrans.ee

EKSPEDEERIMISE OSAKOND

null

Sergei Koren

Ekspediitor
+372 625 9733
+372 5190 0399
sk@parmetrans.ee
null

Vjatšeslav Bražnikov

Ekspediitor
+372 625 9777
+372 53948331
vb@parmetrans.ee
null

Artjom Svistunov

Ekspediitor
+372 625 9725
+372 59196053
artjom@parmetrans.ee

TEHNILINE OSAKOND

null

Ivan Malkov

Tehnilise osakonna juhataja
+372 6 259 707
+372 505 1548
ivan.malkov@parmetrans.ee
null

Mihhail Zabolotnyi

Koolitaja
+372 625 9779
+372 53329568
mihhail@parmetrans.ee
null

Juri Medvedev

Koolitaja
+372 625 9779
+372 5114 148
juri.medvedev@parmetrans.ee
null

Aljona Pavlova

Transpordi spetsialist
+372 6 259 777
aljona@parmetrans.ee
null

Vladimir Tšaklidi

Kolonniülem
+372 625 9767
+372 59193781
tech1@parmetrans.ee
null

Igor Kolossov

Kolonniülem
+372 625 9718
+372 51969938
tech2@parmetrans.ee